Medlemmene

 

Organisasjonsnummer : 913 466 829

Kontonummer: 3330.25.59886

plass

Etternavn

Fornavn

Adresse

Telefon

Mobil

Styre

Mail

1

Surnevik

Jarle

Sjonarveien 16

 

900 10 333

 

jarle.surnevik@applylqpartner.no

2

Torgersen

Geir

Sjonarveien 17

52 77 01 62

920 58151

 

geir.torgers@hotmail.com

3

Bakken

Rolf Magne

Urnesveien 3

52 77 74 62

954 34 396

 

rmb@statoil.com

4

Fjeldheim

Nils Olav

Sjonarveien 7

 

934 32 940

 

nils.olav@nelo.no

5

Nordtveit

Jarle

Urnesveien 1

52 77 38 91

909 55 292

 

janor@statoil.com

6

Bergesen

Gjert

Øvre Stokkavei 46, 4023 Stvg

 

906 86 366

 

gjertbergesen@getmail.no

7

Selrod

Enok

Christian Ivs Gate 20, 4009 Stvg

51 53 22 80

47712544

 

enok.selrod@telenor.com

8

Susort

Narve

Susort 17

52 77 75 79

916 63 784

Styremedlem

narve@sagabygg.no

9

Sørensen

Henry

Urnesveien 21

52 77 73 90

412 46 642

Varamedlem

henry.sorensen@haugnett.no

10

Svendsen

Hans Jacob

Urnesveien 4

52 77 76 63

913 38 201

 

hans.jacob.svendsen@securitas.no

11

Tveit

Martin

Urnesveien 2

52 77 75 97

481 12 123

 

matv@statoil.com

12

Nilsen

Arild

pb 182 4097 Sola

52 77 56 74

452 02 981

 

arijon@online.no

13

Kallekodt

Tor Jostein

Urnesveien 13

52 77 76 77

950 06 258

Styremedlem

t-jokall@online.no

14

Grottvik

Arne Henry

Sjonarveien 21

52 77 90 80

901 46 683

 

arne.henry@grottvik.no

15

Sørenes

Paul

Urnesveien 25

 

959 42 488

 

pnor@live.no

16

Husby

Jarle

Urnesveien 6

 

959 40 236

Styremedlem

jarlhusb@online.no

17

Edland

Even

Urnesveien 10

52 77 39 55

481 46 267

 

even.edland@gmail.com

18

Milje

Jostein

Urnesveien 23

 

911 35 761

 

jostein.milje@haugnett.no

19

Nilsen

Svein

Urnesveien 20

 

902 69 755

 

sni@live.no

20

Riise

Beate

Odland, Aksdal

52 77 72 56

907 24 224

 

briise50@gmail.com

21

Haugeberg

Hein

Urnesveien 7

52 77 74 08

980 13 747

 

heha@statoil.com

22

Staupe

Gunstein

Bjørnsvikleitet 9

52 77 76 61

950 82 868

 

grete.lonning@tine.no

23

Lønning

Helmut

Håland

 

900 92 248

 

helml@online.no

24

Jensen

Svein

Sjonarveien 11

52 77 01 43

950 33 044

 

svein.tore.jensen@outlook.com

25

Alne

Geir Ståle

Urnesveien 16

52 77 01 61

975 14 075

 

geir.stale.alne@haugnett.no

26

Jøsang

Oddny

Tysværvågveien 654

52 77 76 62

918 60 841

Varamedlem

oddny.josang@gmail.com

27

Høyvik

Arne

Frakkagjerd, 5563 førdesfj.

52 77 73 60

934 87 230

 

arne@hoyvik.no

28

Eikje

Per

Urnesveien 11

52 77 71 88

941 72 719

 

per.eikje@dnvgl.com?

29

Toth

Kjetil

Sjonarveien 20

 

913 48 149

Styremedlem

kjetil@haugesundintec.no

30

Mokleiv

Knut Aslak

Sjonarveien 3

52 77 76 11

906 51 326

 

kam@haugnett.no

31

Erland

Alv

Lundervold 5570

 

481 37 055

 

al-erl@online.no.

32

Hareide

Petter

Sjonarveien 14

 

970 59 023

 

pethar@statoil.com

33

Kallekodt

Janne

Sjonarveien 9

52 77 97 64

924 50 441

 

jannehet@hotmail.com

34

Høyvik

Arnstein

Urnesveien 5

52 77 73 47

 

 

arnstein.hoyvik@aibel.com

35

Hansen

Roar

Sjonarveien 8

 

928 05 928

 

roar.hansen@lyse.net

36

Lønning

Kenneth

Urnesveien 14

 

473 46 484

Formann

kenneth@klonning.no

utvidelse av båtplass (ønsker å bytte)

 

 

Jarle Surnevik

fra liten til 4 meter

26.10.2015

Narve Susort

fra 3 til 4 meter

 

 

Venteliste

 

 

 

 

 

Nr.

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

Eli Østhus

Sjonarveien 1

3-meter

922 17 366

31.08.2008

 

2

Glenn Vea,

Lervikveien 20, 5565

4-meter

930 07 991

29.01.2009

vea.glenn@gmail.com

3

Ole Bjelland

Sjonarveien 19

4-meter

975 40 139

01.10.2009

ole@karsten-bjelland.no

4

Anita Alfredsen & Lars B. Kvilhaug

Slåttevikveien 62

4-meter

913 58 369

20.09.2011

anita-alfredsen@hotmail.com

5

Heiko Gurgen

Slåttevikveien 49

4-meter

924 19 174

01.10.2011

Guergen-thiele@arcor.de

6

Monica og Heine Bøe

Tysværvågveien 478

4-meter

905 17 654

01.07.2013

husbymonica@hotmail.com

7

Marianne Fjeldheim og Vidar Steensnes

Urnesveien 12

3-meter

932 35 956

27.08.2013

vidar.steensnes@rogfk.no

8

Sigurd Mørch

Urnesveien 8

4-meter

990 09 079

26.01.2014

sigurd.morch@haugnett.no

9

Thomas Aasbøe

Melkevikveien 13

4-meter

415 02 386

01.01.2015

thomas.aasboe@hotmail.com

10

Aud Elin Austerheim

Bjørnsvikleitet 13

4-meter

913 48 754

18.05.2016

 

11

Lennart Goa

Sjonarveien 12

3-meter

992 72 500

11.06.2016

LMMP.GOA@online.no

12

Maren Tvedten Lønning

Eikje 53

3-meter

473 46 484

21.06.2016

 

13

Roy Karlsen

Melkevigvegen 9

4- meter

400 43 400

15.08.2016

roy.karlsen@gmail.com

14

Robert Drønen

Sjonarveien 5

 

481 38 318

08.06.2017

robert.dronen@outlook.com

Målernummer:

avlest 31.12.14

avlest: 30.06.15

fakturert 2015

avlest 12.04.17

fakturert 2017

 

 

1: Jarle

1491

1491

 

1512

21kwh

 

 

2: Arne Henry

478

478

 

4048

3570kwh

 

 

3:

1673

1673

 

1751

 

 

 

4:

739

739

 

750

 

 

 

5: Fellesbruk

27

28

 

46

 

 

 

6: Svein

572

634

62kwh

683

49kwh

 

 

7:

0

5

 

4

 

 

 

8: Kjetil

0

643

643kwh

643

 

 

 

9:

358

358

 

391

 

 

 

10: (Arne Henry)

4887

6599

1712kwh

6604

 

 

 

11:

5275

5275

 

5275

 

 

 

12:

679

679

 

679

 

 

 

hovedmåler

 

 

03.01.17 34699

 

 

17.05.17 39469

 

 

01.06.17 39768

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved